Staff

Staff - Autism Teaching Institute

Autism Teaching Institute CEO/Western Autistic School Principal
Mary Thomson
thomson.mary.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: 9097 2000
Course Coordinator
Lia Bartholomew
bartholomew.cilia.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: 9372 3647
ATI Trainer/Assessor
Maria Hickey
hickey.maria.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: 9372 3647
ATI Trainer/Assessor
Inna Loueva
loueva.inna.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: 9372 3647
Written Assessment Coordinator

Miriam Harding
harding.miriam.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: 9372 3647
ATI Administration
Heather Durrant
admin@autismteachinginstitute.org.au
Phone: 9372 3647
ATI Accounts
Nicole Bacak
accounts@autismteachinginstitute.org.au
Phone: 9372 3647